Musik

Lagu-lagu Romantis Buat yang Lagi Kasmaran

Apa sih hal terindah di dunia ini selain jatuh cinta? mungkin banyak, tp ya salah satunya adalah jatuh cinta. Apa perasaan kamu jika sedang jatuh cinta? serasa dunia hanya milik kamu dan pasangan, raga terasa melayang jauh, haha itu beberapa contoh kali ya. Nah, selain kata-kata gombal di atas, pasti ada dong lagu andalan yang pas banget buat kamu saat jatuh cinta.

Saya punya beberapa lagu gombalyang mungkin pas buat didengar saat kamu lagi kasmaran.

Love Is You – Ten 2 Five

This is How I Feel
Whenever I’m With you
Everything is all about you
To Good To Be True..

Somehow I just can believe
You can Lie Your Eyes On Me
If this is a Fairytale
I wish you will and Happily

Eventhought We are apart
I can Feel You here next to me
Here and I, I would Love
Stay With Me..

Let me Love you
With all My Heart
You are the One for me
You are the Land
and My Soul

Let me Hold you
With My Arms
I Wanna feel Love again
I Wanna feel Love again
I Wanna feel Love again
And I Know, love is you

klik untuk mendengarkan

 

Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton

It’s late in the evening; she’s wondering what clothes to wear.
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair.
And then she asks me, “Do I look all right?”
And I say, “Yes, you look wonderful tonight.”

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady that’s walking around with me.
And then she asks me, “Do you feel all right?”
And I say, “Yes, I feel wonderful tonight.”

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don’t realize how much I love you.

It’s time to go home now and I’ve got an aching head,
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed.
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light,
I say, “My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight.”

klik untuk mendengarkan

 

How Deep Is Your Love – The Bee Gees

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it’s me you need to show
How deep is your love?

How deep is your love
How deep is your love
I really need to learn
‘Cause we’re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

klik untuk mendengarkan

 

Pretend – Scott Porter and The Glorydogs

Say, won’t you stay; we can talk about nothing at all
Or sit here and make up the words as we go along

The games, we could play
Maybe silently write us a song
Quietly shout from the roof that we don’t belong

They told me maybe she’s crazy a little like you
Everyone said you were nothing but trouble and
All that I know is that I’ve never been here before
And no, I’ll never leave, if it’s alright with you
Dreaming of oceans while jumping in puddles and
All of my life I pretend you where there by the door
I don’t need to pretend any more.

Strange, oh so strange
When it feels better being alone
You accept there is nobody else and set it in stone
And then you, came along
Your reflection was so sad and strong
You made me believe once again that I could be wrong.

klik untuk mendengarkan

 

Everything I Do (I do It For You) – Bryan Adams

Look into my eyes, you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart, search your soul
And when you find me there you’ll search no more

Don’t tell me it’s not worth tryin’ for
You can’t tell me it’s not worth dyin’ for
You know it’s true
Everything I do, I do it for you

Look into your heart, you will find
There’s nothin’ there to hide
Take me as I am, take my life
I would give it all, I would sacrifice

Don’t tell me it’s not worth fightin’ for
I can’t help it, there’s nothin’ I want more
You know it’s true
Everything I do, I do it for you

klik untuk mendengarkan

 

It Must’ve Been Love – Roxette

Lay a whisper on my pillow,
leave the winter on the ground.
I wake up lonely, there’s air of silence
in the bedroom and all around.

Touch me now, I close my eyes and dream away.

It must have been love but it’s over now.
It must have been good but I lost it somehow.
It must have been love but it’s over now.
From the moment we touched ’til the time had run out.

Make-believing we’re together,
that I’m sheltered by your heart.
But in and outside I’ve turned to water
like a teardrop in your palm.
And it’s a hard winter’s day, I dream away.

klik untuk mendengarkan

 

Nah gimana ? kalau kamu yang lagi kasmaran sih pasti adem banget ya, tapi kalau kamu yang lagi patah hati? wah saya tidak tau deh, yang ada malah di acak-acak tuh lagu. haha

Tapi ini spesial buat kalian yang lagi kasmaran aja loh, sebenernya sih masih banyak lagu romantis yang lainnya, tapi kayanya sih itu yang paling best menurut saya.

 

Berikan Balasan

